Murk (24), Germany, escort sexgirl
Tell that you are calling from escort.rent to increase your chances of getting a discount.     Call

Murk (24) escort Germany

"Clear Swedish "Authentic Nuru & FBSM xxx RETURNING FOR A VISIT" Karlsruhe"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Karlsruhe/Germany
Last seen: 1 day ago in 06:43
Yesterday: 00:16
Incall/Outcall: Outcall
Speak: English, Italian
Services: Deep French Kiss (DFK),Car sex/Auto sex,Dominance: Money slave,COB - Cum on body,Cumshot on body,List Toys,Score Sexplosion,Franska (blowjob),Gangbang,Ass to mouth sex (ATM),Golden showers,Titjob,Teenies Pussy
Piercings: Yes
Private Area: Shaven
Parking: Yes
Shower available: Yes

About Me

Hey girls just a down to earth guy looking to meet new people and see where it goes from there.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 177 cm / 5'10''
Weight: 58 kg
Age: 24 yrs
Hobby: i like to party and hang out with friends... im really up for anything as long as it involves a good time.
Nationality: Swedish
Preferences: I'm seeking sexy chat
Breast: DD
Eye color: ruskea
Perfumes: Tesori d'Oriente
Orientation: Straight

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 100 eur 200 eur
1 hour 220 eur 360 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
Plus hour 100 eur
12 hours 800 eur
24 hours 1300 eur

Esspecially loove my sissy`s, slaves, servants, cuckhold:). Not sure whether it's the right place but looking for sexual partner with some sort of emotional bond in it things may go even further but let's see. I like wearing sexxy panties, high heels, soft stockings,having fuuuun!!:) i looove to play with slaves and i love to fulfil fantasys!dont rushand and let`s enjoy a quality expirence!


Comments

5 comments

Metales
| +1 |

No you don't need to change who you are, but you do need to change who you choose to have a relationship with. You can't force a relationship to happen out of desperation. Take your time, and find someone who meets all your expectations, you there's.

Lyrebird
| +1 |

Yipes-- Stripes!

Proracing
| +1 |

5' 8" tall 155wt. Looking for a LTR .Need to know more just ask, anything.I like my man to be uncu.

Poddle
| +1 |

Originally posted by FullOfAmbition

Huckleberry
| +1 |

I am a good woman. I work hard. I love the outdoors, football, camping, karaoke, sewing and cookin.